For bookings, workshops, choreographies and creative inquiries you can contact me under the following details:


Phone: 0049 17681547662

After I graduated, in 2012, as a Professional Dancer from the Palucca University, I decided to stay in Dresden as a freelance dancer and choreographer. In my personal and professional journey I have met and collaborated with great artists and Companies who I mention throughout my site. Below you will find diverse names and links of the companies and artists I have collaborated with in the past, present and future.

  • Cie Freaks und Fremde. Founded by Sabine Köhler and Heiki Ikkola.

  • Daniel Williams. British Sound Designer and Music Composer.

  • JLSN Dance Company. Founded by Sören Niewelt and Sarah Jessica Larbig.

  • Tobias Herzz Hallbauer.  Music composer.

  • Larissa Potapov. Dancer, video maker, photographer and choreographer.

  • Katrin Lerner. Dancer and Latin-dance choreographer.

  • Alicia Varela Carballo. Dancer, performer and model.

  • Kristin Mente. Dancer and choreographer

  • Cristina Bellia. Dancer.

  • Rimma Elbert. Costume designer.

  • Constanze "Cozy" Friedel. Violinist, Jazz, Classic, Improvisation.

  • Ballettstudio ESPIRAL​

  • Héctor Solari Video- and Concept Art.

The dance projects "Was wenn, einmal Mensch, einmal..." (2014), "To Blues" (2016), "Was wenn..." (2017) and "Whispering Widows" (2018) were possible, not only thanks to the artists and crew involved but to the LINIE08*.

LINIE08* is a joint project from TanzNetzDresden and Hellerau - Europäisches Zentrum der Künste in cooperation with Kultopia gemeinnütziges GmbH. LINIE08* is supported trough the Kulturstiftung des Freistaates Sachsen and trough the Landeshauptstadt Dresden - Amt für Kultur und Denkmalschutz.

Special thank you to the Kulturstuftung des Freistaates Sachsen who granted me a stipend in 2016 for a research in Colombia together with the Cie. Freaks und Fremde and supported the Portugal tour of the dance piece Whispering Widows in 2019.

*LINIE08 ceased to exist in 2018.